Staff

Postal Address: Telephone: Telefax:
Institute of Environmental Physics
Dep. of Oceanography
University Bremen
PO-Box 330 440
D-28334 Bremen
+ 49 (0)421 218 xxxx
+ 49 (0)421 218 62145 (Secr.)
+ 49 (0)421 218 62165
  Name   E-Mail   Room NW1   Telephone   Status  
                     
  Wolfgang Böke   wboeke [at] uni-bremen.de   S-0411   -62148   technician  
  Tilia Breckenfelder   t.breckenfelder [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3200   -62164   scientist  
  Aleksei Buinyi   aleksei.buinyi [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3160   -62163   scientist  
  Klaus Bulsiewicz   kbulsie [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   S-0352   -62153   technician  
  Sabine Hillmann   sabine.hillmann [at] uni-bremen.de   S-0351   -62157   technician  
  Oliver Huhn   ohuhn [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3170   -62155   scientist  
  Dagmar Kieke   dkieke [at] uni-bremen.de   S-0430   -62154   scientist  
  Janna Köhler   jannak [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3150   -62150   scientist  
  Barbara Kozak   kozak [at] fb1.uni-bremen.de   S-0410   -62145   secretary  
  Jonas Löb   jloeb [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3150   -62169   scientist  
  Christian Mertens   cmertens [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3140   -62147   assistant professor  
  Vasco Müller   vasco.mueller [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3150   -62167   scientist  
  Hannah Nowitzki   h.nowitzki [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3200   -62156   scientist  
  Dirk Olbers   dirk.olbers [at] awi.de   3rd floor, M-3170   -62155   research professor  
  Monika Rhein   mrhein [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   S-0420   -62160   professor, head of department  
  Achim Roessler   a.roessler [at] uni-bremen.de   S-0400   -62151   scientist  
  Jörg Schulenberg   joerg.schulenberg [at] uni-bremen.de   S-0381   -62146   technician  
  Reiner Steinfeldt   rsteinf [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   S-0400   -62151   scientist  
  Ilaria Stendardo   ilaria.stendardo [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3200   -62781   scientist  
  Jürgen Sültenfuß   suelten [at] uni-bremen.de   S-0360   -62152   scientist  
  Natalia Sukhikh   natalia.sukhikh [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3150   -62168   scientist  
  Maren Walter   maren.walter [at] uni-bremen.de   3rd floor, M-3140   -62147   scientist