Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Postadresse: Telefon: Telefax:
Institut für Umweltphysik
Abt. Ozeanographie
Universität Bremen
Fachbereich 1
Postfach 330 440
D-28334 Bremen
+ 49 (0)421 218 xxxx
+ 49 (0)421 218 62145 (Sekr.)
+ 49 (0)421 218 62165
  Name   E-Mail   Raum NW1   Telefon   Status  
                     
  Wolfgang Böke   wboeke [at] uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0411   -62148   Techn. Mitarbeiter  
  Tilia Breckenfelder   t.breckenfelder [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3200   -62164   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin  
  Aleksei Buinyi   aleksei.buinyi [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3260   -62163   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin  
  Klaus Bulsiewicz   kbulsie [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0352   -62153   Techn. Mitarbeiter  
  Sabine Hillmann   sabine.hillmann [at] uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0351   -62157   Techn. Mitarbeiterin  
  Oliver Huhn   ohuhn [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3170   -62155   Wiss. Mitarbeiter  
  Dagmar Kieke   dkieke [at] uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0430   -62154   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin  
  Janna Köhler   jannak [at] uni-bremen.de   3 St., M-3150   -62150   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin  
  Barbara Kozak   kozak [at] fb1.uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0410   -62145   Sekretariat  
  Jonas Löb   jloeb [at] uni-bremen.de   3 St., M-3150   -62169   Wiss. Mitarbeiter  
  Christian Mertens   cmertens [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3140   -62147   Wiss. Assistent  
  Vasco Müller   vasco.mueller [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3150   -62167   Wiss. Mitarbeiter  
  Hannah Nowitzki   h.nowitzki [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3200   -62156   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin  
  Dirk Olbers   dirk.olbers [at] awi.de   3. St., M-3170   -62155   Forschung-Professor  
  Monika Rhein   mrhein [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0420   -62160   Professorin, Abteilungsleitung  
  Achim Roessler   a.roessler [at] uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0400   -62151   Wiss. Mitarbeiter  
  Jörg Schulenberg   joerg.schulenberg [at] uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0381   -62146   Techn. Mitarbeiter  
  Reiner Steinfeldt   rsteinf [at] physik.uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0400   -62151   Wiss. Mitarbeiter  
  Ilaria Stendardo   ilaria.stendardo [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3200   -62781   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin  
  Jürgen Sültenfuß   suelten [at] uni-bremen.de   EG, S-0360   -62152   Wiss. Mitarbeiter  
  Natalia Sukhikh   natalia.sukhikh [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3150   -62168   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin  
  Maren Walter   maren.walter [at] uni-bremen.de   3. St., M-3140   -62147   Wiss. Mitarbeiterin