Sie sind hier: Startseite » Team

Team

Postadresse Telefon Telefax
Institut für Umweltphysik
Abt. Ozeanographie
Universität Bremen
Fachbereich 1
Postfach 330 440
D-28334 Bremen
+ 49 (0)421 218 xxxx
+ 49 (0)421 218 62145 (Sekr.)
+ 49 (0)421 218 62165
Name E-Mail Raum NW1 Telefon Status
Wolfgang Böke wboeke [at] uni-bremen.de EG, S-0411 -62148 Techn. Mitarbeiter
Joel Bracamontes bracamon [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3170 -62166 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Klaus Bulsiewicz kbulsie [at] physik.uni-bremen.de EG, S-0352 -62153 Techn. Mitarbeiter
Manita Chouksey manita.chouksey [at] uni-bremen.de 3 St., M-3150 -62156 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Peter Dennert pdennert [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3160 -62168 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dinora Garcia Santacruz digarcia [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3160 -62150 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Sabine Hillmann sabine.hillmann [at] uni-bremen.de EG, S-0351 -62157 Techn. Mitarbeiterin
Oliver Huhn ohuhn [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3170 -62155 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dagmar Kieke dkieke [at] uni-bremen.de EG, S-0430 -62154 Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Wiebke Körtke wiebke.koertke [at] uni-bremen.de 3 St., M-3200 -62167 Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Barbara Kozák kozak [at] fb1.uni-bremen.de EG, S-0410 -62145 Sekretariat
Jonas Löb jloeb [at] uni-bremen.de 3 St., M-3150 -62169 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Christian Mertens cmertens [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3140 -62147 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dirk Olbers dirk.olbers [at] awi.de 3. St., M-3170 -62155 Forschung-Professor
Simon Reifenberg sreifenb [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3150 -62163 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Monika Rhein mrhein [at] uni-bremen.de EG, S-0420 -62160 Professorin, Abteilungsleitung
Linn Sanguineti (geb. Schneider) l.sanguineti [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3170 -62161 Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Jörg Schulenberg joerg.schulenberg [at] uni-bremen.de EG, S-0381 -62146 Techn. Mitarbeiter
Jürgen Stake juergen.stake [at] uni-bremen.de EG, S-0381 -62162 Techn. Mitarbeiter
Reiner Steinfeldt rsteinf [at] physik.uni-bremen.de EG, S-0400 -62151 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Ilaria Stendardo ilaria.stendardo [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3170 -62781 Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Jürgen Sültenfuß suelten [at] uni-bremen.de EG, S-0360 -62152 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Maren Walter maren.walter [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3140 -62147 Wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Simon Wett simon.wett [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3200 -62159 Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Kevin Wiegand kwiegand [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3200 -62164 Wiss. Mitarbeiter