You are here: Home page » Team

Team

Postal Address Telephone Telefax
Institute of Environmental Physics
Dep. of Oceanography
University of Bremen

PO-Box 330 440
D-28334 Bremen
+ 49 (0)421 218 xxxx
+ 49 (0)421 218 62145 (Secr.)
+ 49 (0)421 218 62165
Name E-Mail Room NW1 Telephone Status
Wolfgang Böke wboeke [at] uni-bremen.de S-0411 -62148 technician
Joel Bracamontes bracamon [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3170 -62166 scientist
Klaus Bulsiewicz kbulsie [at] physik.uni-bremen.de S-0352 -62153 technician
Sabine Hillmann sabine.hillmann [at] uni-bremen.de S-0351 -62157 technician
Oliver Huhn ohuhn [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3170 -62155 scientist
Dagmar Kieke dkieke [at] uni-bremen.de S-0430 -62154 scientist
Janna Köhler jannak [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3150 -62150 scientist
Wiebke Körtke wiebke.koertke [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3200 -62167 scientist
Barbara Kozak kozak [at] fb1.uni-bremen.de S-0410 -62145 secretary
Jonas Löb jloeb [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3150 -62169 scientist
Christian Mertens cmertens [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3140 -62147 scientist
Hannah Nowitzki h.nowitzki [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3200 -62156 scientist
Dirk Olbers dirk.olbers [at] awi.de 3rd floor, M-3170 -62155 research professor
Monika Rhein mrhein [at] uni-bremen.de S-0420 -62160 professor, head of department
Linn Sanguineti (née Schneider) l.sanguineti [at] uni-bremen.de 3. St., M-3170 -62161 research scientist / coordination-assistant
Jörg Schulenberg joerg.schulenberg [at] uni-bremen.de S-0381 -62146 technician
Jürgen Stake juergen.stake [at] uni-bremen.de S-0381 -62162 technician
Reiner Steinfeldt rsteinf [at] physik.uni-bremen.de S-0400 -62151 scientist
Ilaria Stendardo ilaria.stendardo [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3170 -62781 scientist
Jürgen Sültenfuß suelten [at] uni-bremen.de S-0360 -62152 scientist
Maren Walter maren.walter [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3140 -62147 scientist
Simon Wett simon.wett [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3200 -62159 scientist
Kevin Wiegand kwiegand [at] uni-bremen.de 3rd floor, M-3200 -62164 scientist